SYE-031 Last Will

Edition:
Starter Deck Yu-Gi-Oh Evolution (SYE)
Attribute:
Type:
Spell
Level:
0
Atk/Def:
Rarity:
Common
Text:
You can only use this card's effect once, and only during this turn. When a monster on your side of the field is sent to your Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 monster with an ATK of 1500 points or less from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck.
Rulings:
<ol> <li><b>You don't select a monster as a target when you activate or resolve "Last Will". "Last Will" creates a state whereby, the next time during that turn when your monster is sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard, you may Special Summon 1 monster from your Deck using "Last Will's" state. "Last Will's" state then ends.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>These states accumulate, so if you activate 2 "Last Wills", then the next time during that turn when your monster is sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard, you may Special Summon 2 monsters from your Deck, and the "Last Wills'" states then end.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>You only Special Summon 1 monster for each 1 "Last Will".</b><br><br></li> <li><b>The state will expire at the end of the turn, or when it is used, whichever comes first. So if you Special Summon using "Last Will's" state, then the state is gone, and if the end of the turn arrives without using "Last Will's" state, then the state is gone.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>Last Will's state will trigger by Tributing for a Tribute Summon, or for "Cannon Soldier's" effect, etc.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>You can use "Last Will's" state to Special Summon a Level 5 or higher monster like "Labyrinth Wall".</b><br><br></li> <li><b>You cannot Special Summon a "Special Summon-only" monster. You CAN Special Summon "Toon Mermaid" with "Last Will's" effect, as long as you have "Toon World" on your side of the field.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>"Last Will's" state is only triggered when your OWN monster is sent from YOUR side of the field to YOUR Graveyard.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>If "Last Will's" state is triggered during the Battle Phase by your monster being sent to your Graveyard, you resolve "Last Will's" effect at that time (just like "Giant Rat") and the newly Summoned monster can attack before Main Phase 2.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>If "Imperial Order" is activated after "Last Will" has resolved, it will not negate "Last Will's" state.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>You can Special Summon a 1500 ATK monster that will have higher than 1500 ATK after being Summoned, such as a Fiend with 1500 original ATK while "Yami" is on the field and its ATK once Summoned will be 1700.</b><br><br></li> <li><b>You can Special Summon "Muka Muka" even if you have 6 cards in your hand and "Muka Muka's" ATK, once Summoned, will be higher than 1500.</b><br><br></li> </ol>
Properties:
In Sets: